Ministry for Rural Affairs

Photo: Martina Huber/Regeringskansliet

Sweden's new Government

A new Government has been formed in Sweden. It is led by Prime Minister Stefan Löfven and consists of 23 ministers in addition to the Prime Minister. Today, Prime Minister Stefan Löfven presented the Statement of Government Policy and the ministers included in the new Government.

News archive