Article from Ministry of Culture

Launch of the Swedish IHRA Presidency


Welcome to watch the digital launch of the Swedish IHRA Presidency. The event includes speeches by the Swedish Minister for Culture Jeanette Gustafsdotter, the Honorary Chair of the IHRA Professor Yehuda Bauer as well as the Secretary-General of the IHRA Dr. Kathrin Meyer and is hosted by Ambassador Ann Bernes, Chair of the IHRA.