Date	Minister	Parliamentary committee	Start	End
2023-01-23	Romina Pourmokhtari, Minister for Climate and the Environment	Environment, Public Health and Food Safety (ENVI)	15.00	16.30
23 January 2023	Jakob Forssmed, Minister for Social Affairs and Public Health Acko Ankarberg Johansson, Minister for Health Care	Environment, Public Health and Food Safety (ENVI)	16.30	17.30
24 January 2023	Elisabeth Svantesson, Minister for Finance	Economic and Monetary Affairs (ECON)	09.00	10.00
24 January 2023	Anna Tenje, Minister for the Elderly and Social Security Paulina Brandberg, Minister for Gender Equality and Deputy Minister for Employment	Employment and Social Affairs (EMPL)	09.00	10.30
24 January 2023	Tobias Billström, Minister for Foreign Affairs	Foreign Affairs (AFET)	10.00	11.00
24 January 2023	Peter Kullgren, Minister for Rural Affairs	Fisheries (PECH)	10.00	11.30
24 January 2023	Johan Forssell, Minister for International Development Cooperation and Foreign Trade; Erik Slottner, Minister for Public Administration	Internal Market and Consumer Protection (IMCO)	11.00	12.30
24 January 2023	Ebba Busch, Minister for Energy, Business and Industry Mats Persson, Minister for Education Erik Slottner, Minister for Public Administration	Industry, Research and Energy (ITRE)	14.30	16.30
24 January 2023	Johan Forssell, Minister for International Development Cooperation and Foreign Trade	International Trade (INTA)	15.00	17.00
25 January 2023	Pål Jonson , Minister for Defence	Security and Defence (SEDE)		
25 January 2023	Paulina Brandberg, Minister for Gender	Women's Rights and Gender Equality (FEMM)	09.00	10.00

	Equality and Deputy Minister for Employment			
25 January 2023	Peter Kullgren, Minister for Rural Affairs	Regional Development (REGI)	09.00	10.00
25 January 2023	Johan Forssell, Minister for International Development Cooperation and Foreign Trade	Development (DEVE)	10.00	11.15
25 January 2023	Jessika Roswall, Minister for EU Affairs	Constitutional Affairs (AFCO)	09.15	10.30
30 January 2023	Jessika Roswall, Minister for EU Affairs Gunnar Strömmer, Minister for Justice Maria Malmer Stenergard, Minister for Migration	Civil Liberties, Justice and Home Affairs (LIBE)	15.00	16.45
31 January 2023	Peter Kullgren , Minister for Rural Affairs	Agriculture and Rural Development (AGRI)	09.00	10.30
31 January 2023	Andreas Carlson, Minister for Infrastructure and Housing	Transport and Tourism (TRAN)	14.30	16.30
6 February 2023	Lotta Edholm, Minister for Schools; Jakob Forssmed, Minister for Social Affairs and Public Health; Parisa Liljestrand, Minister for Culture	Culture and Education (CULT)	15.00	16.30
9 February 2023	Peter Kullgren, Minister for Rural Affairs	Environment, Public Health and Food Safety (ENVI)	09.00	10.00
27 February 2023	Gunnar Strömmer, Minister for Justice	Legal Affairs (JURI)		