State Secretary


Max Elger, Leif Jakobsson and Emma Lennartsson are State Secretaries to Minister for Finance Magdalena Andersson. State Secretaries are politically appointed senior officials at the Government Offices who lead the work of a ministry directly under the head of the ministry or another minister. State Secretaries are responsible for planning and coordination.

Max Elger

Max Elger is responsible for economic policy and international economic cooperation.

CV Max Elger

Leif Jakobsson

Leif Jakobsson is responsible for tax issues.

CV Leif Jakobsson

Emma Lennartsson

Emma Lennartsson is responsible for budget issues.

CV Emma Lennartsson