The Constitution of Sweden


Sweden has four fundamental laws which together make up the Constitution: the Instrument of Government, the Act of Succession, the Freedom of the Press Act and the Fundamental Law on Freedom of Expression. This presentation concentrates on the central aspects of the Instrument of Government.

Order document

Required steps are marked with an asterisk *

Send your form