Skip to content

State Secretaries to Elisabeth Svantesson


Jesper Ahlgren, Carolina Lindholm, Johanna Lybeck Lilja and Lars Hjälmered are State Secretaries to Minister for Finance Elisabeth Svantesson. State Secretaries are politically appointed senior officials at the Government Offices who lead the work of a ministry directly under the head of the ministry or another minister. State Secretaries are responsible for planning and coordination.

Jesper Ahlgren
Jesper Ahlgren is responsible for budget issues.

CV Jesper Ahlgren

Lars Hjälmered
Lars Hjälmered is responsible for State-owned companies

CV Lars Hjälmered

Carolina Lindholm
Carolina Lindholm is responsible for tax issues.

CV Carolina Lindholm

Johannna Lybeck Lilja
Johanna Lybeck Lilja is responsible for economic policy and international economic cooperation.

CV Johanna Lybeck Lilja